Brent Ahern Excels in the Awards Presentations

In the remarkable lead up to his Wellington Regional Champ of Champ result Brent did exceptionally well in the Club's Annual prizegiving.

1. Championship Singles - Gwynn Cup

2. Championship Triples - Hutchinson Cup. Along with Mark Conley and Joe October

3. Championship Fours - Colin Kinsett Cup. Along with Mark Conley, Joe October and Ron Taylor

4. Bowler of the Year. Dan DeLacey Cup.

Well done Brent.  An exeptional year at the Titahi Bay Bowling Club and the Wellington Region for you.



Article added: Wednesday 31 May 2023


Latest News